Green Apple Pest Control


This morning I was wow’ed by a website. Green Apple Pest Management Solutions, so much so that I decided just adding it to my industry website list was not enough. When you go to this pest control website you feel like you have entered a spa resort. Gentle music plays in the background, providing a deep sense of calmness, a feeling that is totally unexpected as one explores a pest control website for help with menacing pests. The technique really seems like it would work for someone who needs not only pest control, but peace of mind about how they are doing it. I didn’t need to go beyond their home page to be fully convinced that they are committed to new era pest solutions. This website is an inspiration for those in the pest control industry who are looking to create a unique buying proposition, especially around green themes.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 Responses to Green Apple Pest Control

  1. Thank you so very much Gerry for all the kind words. I truly hope we have started a much needed trend in terms of how websites are constructed by future entrepreneurs. God Bless

  2. Gerry says:

    Michael, thank you for contributing your thoughts to my blog. Your insight into how pest control can be done is really valuable.

    On another note, I am a former New Yorker and as you must know, once a New Yorker, always a New Yorker. I go back periodically, usually to visit my mom, who lives in Flushing. I hope on one of my trips back to stop by and visit your facility, if invited.

    Best wishes,

    Gerry

Leave a Reply

